E-Mail Marketing for Pieroth (former Bacchus)

Pieroth is a company of WIV Wein International. For 30 years, Pieroth has advised their clients throughout Germany in the art of wine experiences such as at-home wine tastings. The company’s success with direct distribution is now sustained online.

The Goal

Pieroth Deutschland GmbH (Pieroth Germany GmbH) has settled on the goal of extending success in direct distribution by growing online channels. E-Mail-Marketing plays a central role as a channel for new clients and stock.

 

The Tasks

  • Design of the E-Mail Marketing Campaign
  • Image research, processing, and compilation
  • Creation of the newsletter
  • Consistent content and technical advancement of the e-mail campaign and newsletter

 

The Solution

The e-mail marketing campaign makes it possible for Pieroth to have direct access to the inboxes of clients and potential customers. 2HM Business Services shapes the newsletter in accordance with corporate design. Brand and theme specific content will be naturally incorporated into the newsletter layout in order to guarantee a consistent look. Furthermore, segment-specific content will be individually controlled for client club members in the newsletter.

2HM Business Services puts out the newsletter with much creativity and care for conversion optimisation. The arrangement of image research, processing, and compilation creates a coherent image and text field to preserve the high-quality Pieroth brand. The campaigns will be placed into the delivery system at the disposal of a responsive template. This ensures a good user-experience on all devices.

With new conceptional, creative, and thematic ideas, our team supports the constant advancement of the templates and newsletter. Through correct use of the channels, e-mail marketing constitutes a driving force for further sales growth.

Learn more about our services in the sector E-Mail-Marketing.

Focal Point

Consulting & Concept
Design
Digitale Medien

Customer Journey

customerjourney

E-Mail-Marketing für Bacchus

Bacchus ist ein Unternehmen der WIV Wein International AG. Seit 30 Jahren berät Bacchus seine Kunden in ganz Deutschland in Form von Weinerlebnissen wie z. B. Hausweinproben. Den Erfolg im Direktvertrieb setzt das Unternehmen nun online fort.

Das Ziel

Bacchus – Internationale Weine GmbH hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, den Erfolg im Direktvertrieb über den wachsenden Online-Kanal zu verlängern. Dabei spielt das E-Mail-Marketing als Bestands- und Neukunden-Kanal eine zentrale Rolle.

 

Die Aufgabe

  • Design der E-Mail-Marketing-Kampagnen
  • Bildrecherche, -bearbeitung und Redaktion
  • Erstellung der Newsletter
  • Stetige inhaltliche und technische Weiterentwicklung der E-Mail-Kampagnen und Newsletter

 

Die Lösung

Der E-Mail-Marketing-Kanal erschließt Bacchus einen direkten Zugang zur Inbox der Kunden und Interessenten. Unter Berücksichtigung des Corporate Designs gestaltet 2HM Business Services die Newsletter. Marken- und themenspezifische Inhalte werden dabei fließend in das Newsletter-Layout eingearbeitet, um ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild zu gewährleisten. Darüber hinaus werden für Kundenclub-Mitglieder im Newsletter segmentspezifische Inhalte individuell ausgesteuert.

Mit viel Kreativität und Blick auf die Conversion-Optimierung setzt 2HM Business Services die Newsletter um. Die Ausgestaltung in Bildrecherche, -bearbeitung und Redaktion stellt zudem eine stimmige Bild- und Textwelt für die hochwertige Marke Bacchus sicher. Die Kampagnen werden im Versandsystem unter Verwendung eines Responsive-Templates erstellt. Dadurch wird eine gute User-Experience auf allen Endgeräten gewährleistet.

Mit neuen konzeptionellen, gestalterischen und thematischen Ideen unterstützt unser Team die stetige Weiterentwicklung der Templates und der Newsletter. Durch den richtigen Einsatz des Kanals stellt das E-Mail-Marketing eine treibende Kraft für weiteren Umsatzwachstum dar.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Leistungen im Bereich E-Mail-Marketing.

Schwerpunkte

Beratung & Konzept
Design
Digitale Medien

Customer Journey

customerjourney