Leads | Sales | Loyalty

The 2HM Group, in collaboration with chatlogue communication GmbH based in Munich, expands your agency’s portfolio and network.

Would you like to know how chatbots could be used in your company for lead generation, for more sales power and customer service?

Learn more

E-Mail-Marketing for


Bacchus is a company of WIV Wein International AG. For 30 years, Bacchus has advised its clients throughout Germany in the area of wine experience. The company sustains their success in direct marketing online with support from 2HM Business Services.

Learn more

Agency for customer loyalty communication

Who we are

2HM Business Services is an owner-managed agency for customer loyalty communication. We are a team of strategists, creatives, and developers in the consulting, marketing, and tech-solutions sectors. With passion and tact, we form and develop communication solutions for more customer contacts, more customer loyalty, and higher turnover for your company. more

What we do

Every day, we gain new customers for our clients and connect them through goal-oriented marketing and communication measures. Numerous national and international companies in the industry and service sectors trust in our effective solutions. Our services fit with small, medium, and large companies. more

The 2HM Group, in collaboration with chatlogue communication GmbH based in Munich, expands your agency’s portfolio and network.

Would you like to know how chatbots could be used in your company for lead generation, for more sales power and customer service?

mehr erfahren

E-Mail-Marketing for


Bacchus is a company of WIV Wein International AG. For 30 years, Bacchus has advised its clients throughout Germany in the area of wine experience. The company sustains their success in direct marketing online with support from 2HM Business Services.

mehr erfahren

Projects

Selected Client References

EUHA

Order platform for fair participants

Clients

Trust | Partnership | Solutions

We would be glad to receive your request!

Christian-B
Request Now

 +49-6131-14 37 168

 info@2hm-bs.com

Christian Burst
Founder and CEO

Leads | Sales | Loyalty

Mit der chatlogue communicaton GmbH mit Sitz in München erweitert die 2HM Gruppe ihr Agenturportfolio und Netzwerk.

Sie möchten wissen, wie chatbots auch für Ihr Unternehmen zur Leadgenerierung, für mehr Sales Power und Kundenservice eingesetzt werden können?

mehr erfahren

E-Mail-Marketing für


Bacchus ist ein Unternehmen der WIV Wein International AG. Seit 30 Jahren berät Bacchus seine Kunden in ganz Deutschland in Form von Weinerlebnissen. Den Erfolg im Direktvertrieb setzt das Unternehmen nun online mit der Unterstützung von 2HM Business Services fort.

mehr erfahren

Agentur für kundenbindende Kommunikation

Wer wir sind

2HM Business Services ist eine inhabergeführte Agentur für kundenbindende Kommunikation. Wir sind ein Team aus Strategen, Kreativen und Entwicklern in den Bereichen Consulting, Marketing und Tech-Solutions. Mit großer Leidenschaft und Tatkraft gestalten und entwickeln wir Kommunikationslösungen für mehr Kundenkontakte, mehr Kundentreue, mehr Umsatz für Ihr Unternehmen. mehr

Was wir machen

Wir gewinnen für unsere Auftraggeber jeden Tag neue Kunden und binden diese durch zielorientierte Vertriebs- und Kommunikationsmaßnahmen. Zahlreiche nationale und internationale Unternehmen aus dem Industrie- und Dienstleistungsbereich vertrauen bereits auf unsere effektiven Lösungen. Unsere Agenturleistungen passen für kleine, mittlere und große Unternehmen. mehr

Mit der chatlogue communicaton GmbH mit Sitz in München erweitert die 2HM Gruppe ihr Agenturportfolio und Netzwerk.

Sie möchten wissen, wie chatbots auch für Ihr Unternehmen zur Leadgenerierung, für mehr Sales Power und Kundenservice eingesetzt werden können?

mehr erfahren

E-Mail-Marketing für


Bacchus ist ein Unternehmen der WIV Wein International AG. Seit 30 Jahren berät Bacchus seine Kunden in ganz Deutschland in Form von Weinerlebnissen. Den Erfolg im Direktvertrieb setzt das Unternehmen nun online mit der Unterstützung von 2HM Business Services fort.

mehr erfahren

Projekte

Ausgewählte Kundenreferenzen

Kunden

Vertrauen | Partnerschaft | Ergebnisse

Wir freuen uns über ihre Anfrage!

Christian-B
Jetzt anfragen

 +49-6131-14 37 168

 info@2hm-bs.com

Christian Burst
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter